RSS

Elle Duncan, Arrested for DUI

29 Apr

Lawd what is it with these News people? First it was Amanda Davis now i is Elle Duncan. Chile now all I know is they need to put a no alcohol clause in their contract. Elle Duncan, an 11Alive traffic reporter, Atlanta Hawks sideline reporter and former V-103 jock, was arrested on a DUI charge early Sunday morning after a Hawks playoff game. This is what Elle had to say :

“I am greatly embarrassed for my actions early Sunday morning. I have been reminded — in a very difficult way – that any amount of alcohol can impair us,” said Duncan in a statement.  ”I take full responsibility for my actions. I apologize to my fans, our community, and my 11Alive family.”

The news station said it will give Duncan the “time she needs to deal with this personal situation.”

Chile Please I guess they will sweep this under the table and she will go somewhere else to get a job. I don’t feel bad for her because she knows better.

Fly GossipGuy
THE SHADE IS REAL

 

Leave a Reply

 
Bossip

Entertainment News & Celebrity Gossip

The Gag and The Tea

The Realest Blog ever!!!!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

