RSS

Fashion Queens

01 Apr

Thank you Jesus in advance that horrible knock off Fashion Police is going off. I really don’t understand how someone with no fashions have the chance to talk about fashion about other people. As I look back at the Fashion Queen Pickles, I want to know why is it that Bevy can’t buy a garment that is her right size. Boo Boo its ok if you have to get a 2xl on the top. Chile she looked like a stuffed advocado tonight that has a terrible lisp. I just can’t with her and her fashion sense. She can Catch Flames with that look.


                                                                                                                                                                So why does Derek J thinks its ok to wear the same clothes all the time. I don’t care if you paid two dollars or two thousand dollars. Hunnie you can do a little better and prob push back from the table chile a little diet won’t hurt anybody.

Miss Lawrence all I have to say is you look ok tonight. I just want you to loose that roadkill that you have placed on your head.

I mean whats the purpose of this god awful show? Just because you were labels does not mean you can be a fashion critic. I just can’t and I won’t. Ok Bye!

Fly GossipGuy
THE SHADE IS REAL

 

Leave a Reply

 
Bossip

Entertainment News & Celebrity Gossip

The Gag and The Tea

The Realest Blog ever!!!!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

