RSS

Lindsay Lohen, Troubled Comback

10 Dec

Well chile I guess I need to speak on this crazy lady called Lindsay. That thing is running herself all the way into the ground. I really have tried not to talk about her because everyone else is, But I decided I need to put my little two cents in before she totally goes to the way side. I hate to say it Lindsay but it is time to face the music, which means its Christmas in Jail. I hope that judge puts you in jail for about 6 months I think that will start off  on the right track.

The people are slaying poor Lindsay about this horrible Lifetime movie “Liz & Dick”. Instead of reviving her career, Lindsay’s role as Elizabeth Taylor in the lifetime TV movie Bombed. Critics called her portrayal “spectacularly bad” and a “train wreck.” Lindsay was devastated . Well Lindsay I don’t know what to tell you, But one thing I do know. Going back to your old habits girl is not the peppermint tea and all its going to do is make you all the way broke. I know that disney money you have made previous is gone with all the trouble you have been getting into over the last couple of years.

We hope you get well Lindsay, But we are not going to hold our breath!

Fly GossipGuy
THE SHADE IS REAL

 

Leave a comment

 
Bossip

Your Destination For Black Celebrity Gossip And Entertainment News

The Gag and The Tea

The Realest Blog ever!!!!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.